Towers Watson Media

보도자료

Contact


Asia and Australasia
Clara Goh
+65 6591 8553
clara.goh@willistowerswatson.com


Great Britain
Jamie Kilduff
+44 (0)20 7170 3746
jamie.kilduff@willistowerswatson.com


Latin America
Jocelyn Pereyra
+52 55 5201 4657
jocelyn.pereyra@willistowerswatson.com


North America
Josh Wozman
+1 213 337 5735
josh.wozman@willistowerswatson.com


Western Europe and CEEMEA
(Central and Eastern Europe, Middle East and Africa)
Paul Platt
+44 (0)20 3124 7659
paul.platt@willistowerswatson.com


Corporate
Miles Russell
+44 (0)20 3124 7446
miles.russell@willistowerswatson.com


Corporate Risk and Broking
Sarah Booker
+44 (0)20 3124 7671
sarah.booker@willistowerswatson.com


Ileana Feoli
+1 703 258 8556
ileana.feoli@willistowerswatson.com


Investment, Risk and Reinsurance
Annie Roberts
+44 (0)20 3124 7080
annie.roberts@willistowerswatson.com